Raspberry Bulbs - Deformed Worship LP

Sold out $18.00 USD

Raspberry Bulbs
Deformed Worship
The second album by New York's Raspberry Bulbs. Since their debut LP Nature Tries Again (Hospital Productions, 2011) RB has grown from the solo project of M. del Rio (HWCT from Bone Awl) into a five-piece of extraordinary force and focus. The first studio version of Deformed Worship was scrapped, and its songs re-recorded by the band on cassette 8-track in November 2012, before being mixed and mastered by Kris Lapke (Alberich). Stomping, vicious and unrelenting. Nine songs. Thirty minutes. Raspberry Bulbs defies the constraints of classification but is often mistakenly labeled as a black metal band. It is not a black metal band.
A1. Cracked Flesh
A2. Lusty Climbing
A3. When A Lie Becomes The Truth
A4. Before Man
A5. Standing In Line
B1. By The Root
B2. Groping The Angel's Face
B3. Wild Inside
B4. I Was Wrong